Travel Guru blazer

€495,00
SKU: 1.2202.W001.540.46

Color
Größe
1 in stock

Record holder of our men's collection - the Travel Guru Blazer. Timelessly elegant, this masterpiece of Italian tailoring accompanies you through everyday life.

Breathable, the Travel Guru Blazer warms when it's cold and insulates when it's hot. These temperature-regulating properties predestine it as a companion throughout the year. After all, if new wool gets wet, it can absorb up to 30 percent of its dry weight in moisture without feeling damp.

Naturally elastic, the fabric of the blazer adapts to your body shape and creates an attractive silhouette. With its stand-up or lapel collar, the Travel Guru is versatile and effortlessly creates elegant looks.

Perfect conditions for exclusive design made by WEBER+WEBER.

Fit & Material

100% virgin wool Modern slim fit horn buttons with a matte finish

Details

Made in Italy Stand-up collar can also be worn as a lapel 5 fastening buttons Open-edged workmanship 3 patch pockets Inside breast pocket with button closure Embroidered feather in the inside collar Back slits

Care

Professional gentle cleaning Air out after wearing Do not iron hot

Shipping

In Austria, your order will usually be delivered within two working days if your order arrives before 11:00 a.m. Deliveries to Germany are made within 2-3 working days.

Shipping:

Austria: €0 (1 - 2 days)
Germany: €0 (2-3 days)
Switzerland: €30 net plus customs (4-7 days)

Information about shipping to other countries can be found here

Returns

The items can be returned within a period of 14 days. This only applies to unworn and unwashed items in perfect condition from which the warranty seal/tag/hangtag has not been removed. Your revocation does not have to contain a reason.

Travel Guru Blazer

€495,00
SKU: 1.2202.W001.540.46

Color
Größe
1 auf Lager

Rekordhalter unserer Herrenkollektion – der Travel Guru Blazer. Zeitlos elegant, begleitet Sie dieses Meisterstück italienischer Schneiderkunst durch den Alltag.

Atmungsaktiv, wärmt der Travel Guru Blazer bei Kälte und isoliert bei Wärme. Diese temperaturausgleichenden Eigenschaften prädestiniert ihn als Begleiter durch das Jahr. Schließlich gilt: Wird Schurwolle einmal nass, kann sie bis zu 30 Prozent ihres Trockengewichts an Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen, ohne sich feucht anzufühlen.

Natürlich elastisch passt sich das Gewebe des Blazers an Ihre Körperform an und modelliert eine ansprechende Silhouette. Der Travel Guru ist mit seinem Steh- oder Reverskragen vielseitig einsetzbar und kreiert mühelos elegante Looks.

Perfekte Voraussetzungen also für exklusives Design made by WEBER+WEBER.

Passform & Material

100 % Schurwolle
Modern Slim Fit
Hornknöpfe mit mattem Finish

Details

Made in Italy
Stehkragen kann auch als Revers getragen werden
5 Verschlussknöpfe
Offenkantige Verarbeitung
3 aufgesetzte Taschen
Innenbrusttasche mit Knopfverschluss
Gestickte Feder im Innenkragen
Rückenschlitze

Pflege

Professionelle schonende Reinigung
Nach dem Tragen auslüften
Nicht heiß bügeln

Versand

In Österreich wird Ihre Bestellung im Regelfall innerhalb von zwei Werktagen zugestellt, sofern Ihre Bestellung vor 11:00 Uhr mittags einlangt. Lieferungen nach Deutschland erfolgen innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Versandkosten:

Österreich: €0 (1 - 2 Tage)
Deutschland: €0 (2-3 Tage)
Schweiz: €30 Netto zzgl. Zoll (4-7 Tage)

Infomationen über den Versand in andere Länder erhalten Sie hier

Retoure

Die Artikel können in einer Frist von 14 Tagen zurückgesendet werden. Dies gilt nur für ungetragene und ungewaschene Ware in einwandfreien Zustand, von der das Garantiesiegel/Etikett/Hangtag nicht entfernt wurde. Ihr Widerruf muss keine Begründung enthalten.