Felted Wool Pants

€295,00
SKU: 1.5015.WM002.530.46

Color
Size
Size Guide
1 in stock

Elegant, typically Weber+Weber and so special: The Felted Wool Pants are the perfect hybrid of casual and formal pants. With comfortable features such as a continuous elastic waistband, the trousers meet modern comfort requirements, and the unique wool blend also makes a contribution.

When wool, cashmere and polyamide come together, excellent wearing properties are guaranteed. Don't be afraid of all the prejudices at this point: the wool doesn't scratch, the cashmere doesn't peel and the synthetic fiber ensures that the wool trousers stay in shape all day long.

With the addition of a small amount of elastane, the super power is perfect: comfortable trousers in every situation, which are also difficult to get dirty, do not absorb odors and roll off moisture. In a nutshell, the Felted Wool Pants by Weber+Weber are pants for life with perfect craftsmanship and a remarkable fit.

    Fit & Material

    Modern slim fit 63% scratch-free new wool, 30% polyamide, 5% cashmere and 2% elastane. Buttons made of lacquered horn

    Details

    Waistband with button closure Coin pocket Two cross-stitches on front slit pockets Embroidered feather on back waistband Cotton-lined inner waistband Slim leg Cuffs on hem

    Care

    Wool wash program, cold Air dry Gentle ironing

    Shipping

    In Austria, your order will usually be delivered within two working days if your order arrives before 11:00 a.m. Deliveries to Germany are made within 2-3 working days.

    Shipping:

    Austria: €0 (1 - 2 days)
    Germany: €0 (2-3 days)
    Switzerland: €30 net plus customs (4-7 days)

    Information about shipping to other countries can be found here

    Returns

    The items can be returned within a period of 14 days. This only applies to unworn and unwashed items in perfect condition from which the warranty seal/tag/hangtag has not been removed. Your revocation does not have to contain a reason.

Felted Wool Pants

€295,00
SKU: 1.5015.WM002.530.46

Color
Size
Größentabelle
1 auf Lager

Elegant, typisch Weber+Weber und so besonders: Die Felted Wool Pants sind der perfekte Hybrid aus lässiger und formeller Hose. Mit bequemen Features wie einem durchgehend elastischen Bund entspricht die Hose modernen Anforderungen an Komfort, auch die einzigartige Wollmischung trägt das Ihre bei. 

Wenn Wolle, Cashmere und Polyamid aufeinander treffen, sind hervorragende Trageeigenschaften garantiert. Keine Angst an dieser Stelle vor all den Vorurteilen: Die Wolle kratzt nicht, das Cashmere peelt nicht und die Kunstfaser sorgt dafür, dass die Wollhose den ganzen Tag in Form bleibt.

Noch um einen kleinen Elasthananteil ergänzt, ist die Superpower perfekt: Eine in jeder Lebenslage bequeme Hose, die außerdem nur schwer anschmutzbar ist, keine Gerüche annimmt und an der Feuchtigkeit abperlt. Auf einen Nenner gebracht mit der perfekten handwerklichen Verarbeitung und einer bemerkenswerten Passform ist die Felted Wool Pants von Weber+Weber eine Hose fürs Leben. 

    Passform & Material

    Modern Slim Fit
    63% Schurwolle kratzfrei, 30 % Polyamid 5% Cashmere und 2 % Elasthan
    Knöpfe aus lackiertem Horn

    Details

    Bund mit Knopfverschluss
    Münztasche
    Zwei Kreuzstiche vorne an den Eingrifftaschen
    Gestickte Feder am hinteren Bund
    Innenbund mit Baumwollfutter
    Schmal geschnittenes Bein
    Umschlag am Saum

    Pflege

    Wollwaschprogramm, kalt
    Lufttrocknen
    Sanftes Bügeln

    Versand

    In Österreich wird Ihre Bestellung im Regelfall innerhalb von zwei Werktagen zugestellt, sofern Ihre Bestellung vor 11:00 Uhr mittags einlangt. Lieferungen nach Deutschland erfolgen innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

    Versandkosten:

    Österreich: €0 (1 - 2 Tage)
    Deutschland: €0 (2-3 Tage)
    Schweiz: €30 Netto zzgl. Zoll (4-7 Tage)

    Infomationen über den Versand in andere Länder erhalten Sie hier

    Retoure

    Die Artikel können in einer Frist von 14 Tagen zurückgesendet werden. Dies gilt nur für ungetragene und ungewaschene Ware in einwandfreien Zustand, von der das Garantiesiegel/Etikett/Hangtag nicht entfernt wurde. Ihr Widerruf muss keine Begründung enthalten.